Yes, Virginia, There Is A NaBloMoPo #8

Cheating here–sort of.  After I realized that I didn’t really need to write new posts from this particular blog for my NaBloMoPo challenge  if I’ve already written a post on my political blog, Ramona’s Voices, I breathed easier and relaxed.  So for my post today I used the one I wrote yesterday for RV.  Clever, huh?

Click here to find it.  (Warning:  Liberal opinion.  Enter only if you’re in the mood.)

Here.  I’ll add a nice picture so you’ll feel better about coming over here only to be redirected to some other place.

autumn at Munising FallsYou’re welcome.

About Ramona Grigg

Ramona Grigg. Freelancer, blogger, essayist, photographer, dreamer. Island dweller. Yooper.
This entry was posted in NaBloPoMo and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment